Office Email Directory

Senior Pastor - Bob Coombe                        coombe@fumcog.org


Associate Pastor - Tamie Scalise                   scalise@fumcog.org


Dir. of Youth Ministry - Laura Taddie             taddie@fumcog.org


Director of Music - Kevin O’Malia                  omalia@fumcog.org


Publications - Bruce McNeel                         publications@fumcog.org


Office Manager - Sederia Brown                     office@fumcog.org


Staff Parish Relations Committee                 annetoensmeier@gmail.com

 6001 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144  215.438.3677  fax: 215.438.3077 email: office@fumcog.org